Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

January Events At A Glance...

Wednesday, January 28, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, January 28, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesday, January 28, 10:00 am
Story Time

Saturday, January 31, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

February Events...

Tuesday, February 3, 5:30 pm
Yoga with David Kipley

Wednesdays, February 4, 11, 18, & 25, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesdays, February 4, 11, 18, & 25, 10:00 am
Story Time

Saturday, February 7, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Mondays, February 9 & 23, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

Thursday, February 12, 3:30 pm
Craft à la Carte: Valentine's Craft

Thursday, February 12, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Sunday, February 15, 2:00 pm
Films on DVD Series: A Most Wanted Man

Monday, February 16, 10:00 am
President's Day Craft à la Carte

Friday, February 20, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: Station Eleven

Saturday, February 21, 2:00 pm
Award Nominated Animated Film: BoxTrolls

Tuesday, February 24, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Wednesday, February 25, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Saturday, February 28 9:15am
Basket Weaving



Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter