Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

April Events At A Glance...

Wednesdays, April 23, 30, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesdays, April 23, 30, 10:00 am
Story Times

Wednesday, April 23, 2:00 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, April 23
Genealogy Bus Trip

Saturday, April 26, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

Saturday, April 26, 9:30 am
Friends of the Library Collector's Corner Breakfast

Sunday, April 27, 2:00 pm
Films on DVD Series: Philomena

Monday, April 28, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

May Events...

Saturday, May 3, 3:00 pm
Documentary: Inequality for All

Saturday, May 3, 12:15 pm
Free Gentle Flow Yoga

Sunday, May 4, 3:00 pm
Ah Tu: A Musical Concert

Monday, May 5, 6:00 pm
Monday Musicale Celebrates National Music Week

Tuesday, May 6, 9:00 am
AARP Smart Driver Course

Wednesdays, 7, 14, 21, & 28, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesdays, May 7 & 14, 10:00 am
Story Times

Thursday, May 8, 3:00 pm
Art à la Carte: Mother's Day is Almost Here

Thursday, May 8, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Thursday, May 8, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Monday, May 12, 3:00 pm
Art à la Carte: National Kite Day

Monday, May 12 & Tuesday, May 27, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

Friday, May 16, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: The Kitchen House

Saturday, May 17, 2:00 pm
Puppet Show

Thursday, May 22, 3:00 pm
Art à la Carte: Making Good Manners Matter

Saturday, May 24, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Wednesday, May 28, 2:00 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Saturday, May 31, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving





Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter