Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

February Events At A Glance...

Saturday, February 28 9:15am
Basket Weaving

March Events...

Monday, March 2, 3:30 pm
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Wednesdays, March 4, 11, 18, & 25, 10:00 am
Story Time

Wednesdays, March 4, 11, 18, & 25, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Saturday, March 7, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Saturday, March 7, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Saturday, March 7, 2:00 pm
St. Patrick's Day Celebration Magic: Kalita!

Sunday, March 8, 1:30 pm
Jewish Film Festival

Mondays, March 9 & 23, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

Thursday, March 12, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Thursday, March 12, 3:30 pm
Craft à la Carte

Sunday, March 15, 2:00 pm
Films on DVD Series: The Skeleton Twins

Wednesday, March 18, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Friday, March 20, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: Orphan Train

Wednesday, March 25, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Saturday, March 28, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

Tuesday, March 31, 5:30 pm
Yoga with David Kipley



Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter