Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

Axis 360 monitoreBooks Available Now!

Click here for more information and supported devices.



 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

May Events At A Glance...

Thursday, May 28, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

Saturday, May 30, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Saturday, May 30, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

June Events...

Wednesdays, June 3, 10, 17, & 24, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Thursday, June 4, 4:00 pm
Healthy Indiana Seminar

Saturday, June 6, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday, June 9, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Wednesday, June 10, 10:00 am
School's Out Movie Time: Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day!

Thursday, June 11, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Friday, June 12, 8:30 pm
Movies in Washington Park: Dolphin Tale 2

Monday, June 15, 9:00 am
First Day of Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, June 16, 10:00 am
Art à la Carte

Thursday, June 18, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Kick-off Concert with Leonardo!

Friday, June 19, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: Thirteen Days in September

Friday, June 19, 6:00 pm
Slam Camp Performance Night

Saturday, June 20, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

Wednesdays, June 24, 10:00 am
Story Time

Wednesday, June 24, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 10:00 am
Super Movie: The Incredibles

Friday, June 26, 2:00 pm
Friday Afternoon at the Movies: The Theory of Everything

Saturday, June 27, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Click here to see ebooks


The Adventures of Hero Duckie

heroduckie

Summer Reading is Coming...




Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter