Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

Axis 360 monitoreBooks Available Now!

Click here for more information and supported devices.



 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

July Events At A Glance...

Wednesdays, July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesdays, July 1, 8, 15, 22, 10:00 am
Summer Story Time

Thursday, July 2, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Movie: Big Hero 6

Thursday, July 9, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Thursday, July 9, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Movie: Sky High

Saturday, July 11, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday, July 13, 7:00 pm
Film Screening: Marshall the Miracle Dog

Tuesday, July 14, 6:30 pm
Travels with Sonia: Land of the Midnight Sun: A Norwegian Coastal Voyage

Thursday, July 16, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Movie: Batman (original 1966 film)

Friday, July 17, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: A Spool of Blue Thread

Wednesday, July 22, 2:00 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Movie: Chicken Little

Friday, July 24, 8:30 pm
Movies in Washington Park: Big Hero 6

Saturday, July 25, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Thursday, July 30, 10:00 am
Summer Reading Program Grand Finale: The Art of Inflation

Friday, July 31, 2:00 pm
Friday Afternoon at the Movies: The Hundred Foot Journey


Summer Reading Program 2015
Every Hero Has a Story
June 15-July 25

heroduckie




Click here to see ebooks


Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter